TERM DATES 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Staff in-service 21-23 August

Term starts for pupils 24 August

September holiday Friday 22 and Monday 25 September

Mid Term holiday Monday 16 to Friday 27 October incl.

St Margaret’s Day Friday 17 November (school finishes at 12:30pm)

End of term Thursday 21 December

Spring Term 2024

Staff in-service Monday 8 January

Term starts for pupils Tuesday 9 January

Mid Term holiday Monday 12 to Friday 16 February (inclusive)

End of term Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts for all Monday 15 April

May Day Holiday Monday 6 May

Staff in-service Monday 27 May

End of term Friday 28 June

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TERM DATES 2024 - 2025

Autumn Term 2024

Staff in-service 19-21 August

Term starts for pupils Thursday 22 August

September holiday Friday 20 and Monday 23 September 2024

Mid term holiday Monday 14 to Monday 28 October 2024 (inclusive)

St Margaret's Day Friday 15 November 2024 (half-day)

End of term Thursday 19 December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Staff in-service Monday 6 January 2025

Term starts for pupils Tuesday 7 January 2025

Mid term holiday Monday 10 to Friday 14 February (inclusive)

End of term Friday 28 March 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term starts for all Monday 14 April 2025

Good Friday holiday Friday 18 April 2025

May Day holiday Monday 5 May 2025

Staff in-service Monday 26 May 2025

End of term Friday 27 June 2025

Autumn Term 2025

Pupils return Thursday 21 August 2025

plus minus Pillers